CNPN Board of Directors

Directors are responsible for the governance and directions of CNPN.

Board Members:

François-Michel Boisver*, Université de Sherbrooke
Terry Cyr, Health Ottawa
Arnaud Droit*, Université Laval (CHUL)
Paul B. Fayad*, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Anne-Claude Gingras, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Res Institute and University of Toronto
Philipp Lange*, University of British Columbia and BC Cancer Center
Jim Kapron, Bruker
Michael McDonell, AB Sciex
Thibault Mayor*, University of British Columbia
Michael F. Moran*, Hospital for Sick Children and University of Toronto
Brian Raught*, Princess Margaret Cancer Centre and University of Toronto
Dave Schriemer*, University of Calgary
Brigitte Simons*, AB Sciex
John Wilkins, University of Manitoba

  [ * elected in 2016 ]